Embassy Holidays 2019
2019-03-21
 

 Embassy Holidays -2019

 

No

Date

 

Event

01.

01st January (Tuesday)

Chinese Holiday

 

02

04th February (Monday)

 

National Day of Sri Lanka

03

05th February (Tuesday)

 

Spring Festival- Chinese New Year

04

06th February (Wednesday)

 

Spring Festival- Chinese New Year

05

05th April (Friday)

 

Qingming Festival-Chinese Holiday

06

14th April (Sunday)

 

Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day

07.

 

15th April (Monday)

 

Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day

08

01st May (Wednesday)

May Day

 

09

18th May (Saturday)

Vesak Full Moon Poya Day

 

10

05th June (Wednesday)

Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day)

 

11

07th June  (Friday)

 

Dragon Boat Festival –Chinese Holiday

12

13th September (Friday)

 

Mid-Autumn Festival –Chinese Holiday

13

01st October (Tuesday)

 

National Day of China

14

02nd October (Wednesday)

 

National Day of China

15

03rd October (Thursday)

 

National Day of China

16

27th October (Sunday)

Deepavali Festival Day

 

17

25th December (Wednesday)

 

Christmas Day


Contact Us|Feedback|FAQs|Site Map|Sri Lanka Citizen Registration